Euphonic Sounds

Euphonic Sounds-Music CD (released in 1998) $16.00
‘Ragtime pianist Reginald R. Robinson has given us another moving testament to his own passions and compelling ragtime creations. He has documented here his major inspirations and has given us more results of these inspirations in the form of his own exquisite compositions. ‘Featuring never-before recorded pieces by Louis Chauvin and Scott Joplin.

1. Joplin Song Fragment
2. Space Coaster Ride
3. The Entertainer
4. Raggy Rag
5. Pekin Rag
6. Truly Yours
7. Heliotrope Bouquet
8. Babe, It’s Too Long Off
9. The Moon Is Shining In The Skies
10. Euphonic Sounds
11. Frog Legs Rag
12. Sweet Envy
13. The Daredevil’s Gallop
14. Ragtime Bobolink
15. Adventures In Wonderland
16. Incognito
17. Still Water Blues
18. Lift Every Voice And Sing
19. Cottontail Rag