Music of Reginald R. Robinson, Live in Concert

The River Raisin Ragtime Review performs music of the outstanding contemporary ragtime piano composer Reginald R. Robinson, arranged for orchestra by William Hayes. Available now! $20

1. Monkey Business
2. Mary’s Joy
3. Doing The Sugar Heel
4. Reflections
5. The Daredevil’s Gallop
6. A Masquerade Ball
7. The Amethyst
8. Naomi
9. Esperanza
10. The Bronzeville Glide
11. Man Out of Time
12. Head Over Heels, Over You
13. Sentiments of Spring
14. PassioƱera
15. Adventures in Wonderland
16. Sweet Envy
17. Mr. Murphy’s Blues